FSRA Logo

Florida Scholastic Rowing Association

[ Home ] - [ By-Laws ] - [ Contact List ] - [ Regatta Rules ] - [ Spring Schedule ] - [ Site Map ]

( Youth = FSRA ) - ( Collegiate = FIRA ) - ( Masters = FMRA )

Florida Spring Regatta Schedule

All dates and events are subject to change. Last updated: August 7, 2014
Visit http://row2k.com/calendar/ for out of state regattas
E-mail the webmaster (webmaster@floridarowing.org) any registration links, schedule or result updates.

[ Fall Regatta Schedule ] - [ Rankings ] - [ Blade Designs ] - [ 2014/2015 FSRA Waiver / Insurance ]

Spring Season 2015
Saturday, January 24 Citrus Sprints (1350m)
Lake Henderson, Inverness, FL.
 
Sunday, February 1  
Saturday, February 7  
Friday, February 13

American Youth Cup Series I
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

 
Saturday, February 14 American Youth Cup Series I
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL
 
Sunday, February 15 American Youth Cup Series I
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL
 
Saturday, February 21  
Saturday, February 28 Stanton - Riverbank Invitational (1500m) - Invite Only
    - Ortega River, Jacksonville, FL
 
Saturday, March 7
Saturday, March 14
OARS Invitational (1500m)
   - Turkey Lake, Orlando, FL
Sunday, March 15
OARS Invitational (1500m)
   - Turkey Lake, Orlando, FL
Friday, March 20

American Youth Cup Series II
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

 
Saturday, March 21

American Youth Cup Series II
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Tampa Mayors Cup
Hillsborough River, Tampa, FL

 
Sunday, March 22 American Youth Cup Series II
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL
 
Saturday, March 28
Saturday, April 4 40th Miami International Regatta (1500m)
    - Miami Marine Stadium, Miami, FL
Saturday, April 11 FSRA State Sculling Championship (1500m)
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL
 
Sunday, April 12 FSRA State Sculling Championship (1500m)
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL
 
Saturday, April 18  
Saturday-Sunday, April 25-26 FSRA State Sweep Championship (1500m)
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL
 
Saturday, May 2
Saturday-Sunday, May 9-10
Friday-Saturday, May 15-16
Friday, May 22

American Youth Cup Series III
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

 
Saturday, May 23

American Youth Cup Series III
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

 
Sunday, May 24 American Youth Cup Series III
    - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL
 
Saturday, May 30
Friday-Sunday, June 12-14 USRowing National Youth Championship (2000m)
- Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional