Florida Spring Regatta Schedule

All dates and events are subject to change. This page is informational only.  Click link below for regattas covered by the FSRA NOARA policy. Last updated: December 29th, 2016
Visit http://row2k.com/calendar/ for out of state regatta
E-mail the webmaster (webmaster@floridarowing.org) any registration links, schedule or result updates. 

[ Fall Regatta Schedule ] - [ Blade Designs ] - [ 2016/2017 FSRA Policy Covered Regattas/Waiver/Insurance ]

Spring Season 2017

Saturday, January 21

Plant Invite Spring Sprints #1 - Tampa ByPass Canal, Tampa, FL

Citrus Sprints - Lake Henderson, Inverness, FL

Saturday, January 28 Southern Sprints Erg Race - FIT Clemente Center, Melbourne, FL

Saturday, February 11 Novice Regatta - Turkey Lake Park, Orlando, FL
Saturday, February 18

American Youth Cup 1 - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Opening Day - Fellsmere, FL

Battle of the Blues - Moss Park, Orlando, FL

Saturday, February 25

Sarasota Invitational - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL
   

Stanton Riverbank Invite - Ortega River, Jacksonville, FL

Saturday, March 4

FSL Double Dual  - Ortega River, Jacksonville, FL - ESJ vs SCC, TBS vs CCR, CCR vs ESJ, SCC vs TBS

Plant Spring Sprints #2 - Tampa Bypass Canal, Tampa, FL

Sunday, March 5 Jake Snyder  Middle School Regatta - Turkey Lake Park, Orlando, FL
Saturday, March 11

OARS Invitational - Turkey Lake Park, Orlando, FL

Saturday, March 18

Tampa Mayors Cup - Tampa Bypass Canal, Tampa, FL

FSL Quad-Meet - Peachtree City, GA - CCR vs AJRA vs St Andrews, vs RowAmerica Peachtree 

Edgewater Invite - Lake Fairview, Orlando, FL

Saturday, March 25

FSL Tri-Meet - Lake Howell, Orlando, FL - Winter Park vs CCR vs Plant

American Youth Cup Series 2 - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL 

Miami International Regatta - Virginia Key, Miami, FL

Saturday,  April 1

FSRA North Championship - Ortega River, Jacksonville, FL

FSRA East Championship - Parrish Park, Titusville, FL

FSRA Central Championship - Turkey Lake Park, Orlando, FL

FSRA West Championship - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL

Saturday, April 8th

Sunday, April 9th

Florida Sprints League Championship - Tampa ByPass Canal, Tampa, FL (Saturday only)

FSRA Sculling Championship - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL (Saturday and Sunday)
 

Saturday, April 15th 
Saturday-Sunday, April 29th & 30th FSRA Sweep Championship  - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL
Saturday, May 7
Saturday-Sunday, May 13 &14th USRowing Southeast Youth Championships (2000m) - Location Not Yet Determined
    
Saturday, May 27 American Youth Cup Series 3 - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL
Friday-Saturday, May 26 & 27 SRAA Regatta - Cooper River, Camden, NJ
    
Saturday, May 27 American Youth Cup Series III  - Nathan Benderson Park, Sarasota, FL
Saturday, June 4
Friday-Sunday, June 9, 10, & 11 USRowing National Youth Championship (2000m)
  

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional